Center for standardization & innovation

In accordance with the order of Rosstandard on 06.06.2013 № 566 on the basis of VNIINMASH operate a Center of standardization in the innovation sphere, created in the framework of the Agreement on cooperation in the sphere of standardization of innovative products, JSC "RUSNANO", Fund "SKOLKOVO" and Rosstandard.

Head of Centre first Deputy Director Alexander Bubnov.

The goal of the Center – advancing the creation and implementation of regulatory and technical instruments in innovation-oriented new competitive market a high quality product and guaranteed security, as well as ensuring the accelerated exit of domestic innovative products and technologies to the global open markets.

To ensure information support of subjects of innovative activities, operational solution of questions of development and improvement of the regulatory framework for innovative products and technologies within the Center set up an Information communication electronic platform.

Service request

Центр стандартизации в инновационной сфере

В соответствии с приказом Росстандарта от 06.06.2013 № 566 на базе ВНИИНМАШ функционирует Центр стандартизации в инновационной сфере, созданный в рамках реализации Соглашения о взаимодействии в сфере стандартизации инновационной продукции ОАО «РОСНАНО», Фонда «Сколково» и Росстандарта.

Руководитель Центра – первый заместитель директора А.С. Бубнов.

Цель деятельности Центра – опережающее создание и внедрение нормативно-технических инструментов в инновационной сфере, ориентированных на новый конкурентоспособный рыночный продукт высокого качества и гарантированной безопасности, а также обеспечение ускоренного выхода отечественной инновационной продукции и технологий на глобальные открытые рынки.

С целью обеспечения информационной поддержки субъектов инновационной деятельности, оперативного решения вопросов разработки и совершенствования нормативной базы на инновационную продукцию и технологии в рамках Центра создана Информационная коммуникационная электронная площадка.

Запрос на предоставление услуг