NIO-112 — department of international work

Head of Department – Pankratova Natalia Pavlovna, Secretary of the Russian IEC, head of the Secretariat of Russian ISO.

On the base of department of international work, carried out its work the Secretariat of the Russian national Committee of International electrotechnical Commission (Secretariat of the Russian IEC) and the Secretariat of the Russian Committee, member of the International organization for standardization (Secretariat of Russian ISO), which are the Executive bodies of Rosstandard[1] to represent Russia in the IEC and ISO, respectively, is a subdivision of VNIINMASH and solves the following tasks:

  • organizational-methodical, coordination and information support of Russia's participation in the activities of the International organization for standardization (ISO) and International electrotechnical Commission (IEC);
  • ensuring the preparation and distribution of information papers on the activities of international organizations for standardization;
  • development and preparation of materials for participation of Russian delegations in the meetings of the governing bodies of the above organizations;
  • study and development of proposals on the issues considered in the governing bodies of international organizations for standardization;
  • organizational and methodical work on preparation of Russia's positions on the technical aspects of the development of international standards;
  • acting as Secretariat of the Russian national Committee on participation in the IEC and the Secretariat of the Russian Committee, member of the ISO in accordance with the Provisions of the secretariats, approved by Rosstandard;
  • maintenance of the Fund publications of the IEC and promote the formation of Federal Fund of technical regulations and standards IEC publications;
  • organizational-methodical, coordinating and information-providing activities of VNIINMASH in the framework of bilateral cooperation;
  • organization of work on preparation of the Russian version of the IEC standards.

All interested organizations, industrial enterprises, commercial structures, Executive authorities are invited to cooperate in the field of international standardization, which will give them the opportunity to participate in the development of international normative documents and have full information about the current level of international requirements to production and services.

The Secretariat jo Russian IEC has a licensing agreement with the Central office of the IEC on the commercial use and dissemination of IEC publications in Russian language in electronic format. In addition, the Secretariat of Russian IEC has the rights of sale of publications of the IEC in the English language, which can be purchased by contacting any of the phone numbers or e-mail to the Department of international work VNIINMASH.

Contacts:

Tel.: +7 (499) 259 4362, +7 (499) 259 3531

E-mail: npankratova@gost.ru, deryabina@gost.ru, poluektova@gost.ru

 

[1]Rosstandars, representing Russia in the IEC, is a Russian National Committee on participation in the IEC, in ISO – Russian Committee-a member of ISO.

НИО-112 — отдел международной работы

Заведующий отделом - Панкратова Наталья Павловна, Секретарь РосМЭК, руководитель Секретариата РосИСО

Отдел международной работы, на базе которого осуществляют свою работу Секретариат Российского национального комитета по участию в Международной электротехнической комиссии (Секретариат РосМЭК) и Секретариат Российского комитета-члена Международной организации по стандартизации (Секретариат РосИСО), которые являются исполнительными органами Росстандарта[1], представляющего Россию в МЭК и ИСО соответственно, является структурным подразделением ВНИИНМАШ и решает следующие задачи:

· организационно-методическое, координационное и информационное обеспечение участия России в деятельности Международной организации по стандартизации (ИСО) и Международной электротехнической комиссии (МЭК);

  • обеспечение подготовки и распределения информационных документов по деятельности международных организаций по стандартизации;
  • разработка и подготовка материалов для участия российских делегаций в заседаниях руководящих органов вышеуказанных организаций;
  • изучение и разработка предложений по вопросам, рассматривающимся в руководящих органах международных организаций по стандартизации;
  • организационно-методическая работа по подготовке позиций России относительно технических аспектов разработки международных стандартов;
  • выполнение функций Секретариата Российского национального комитета по участию в МЭК и Секретариата Российского комитета-члена ИСО в соответствии с Положениями о секретариатах, утвержденными Росстандартом;
  • ведение фонда публикаций МЭК и содействие в формировании Федерального фонда технических регламентов и стандартов публикациями МЭК;
  • организационно-методическое, координационное и информационное обеспечение деятельности ВНИИНМАШ в рамках двустороннего сотрудничества;
  • организация работы по подготовке русскоязычных версий стандартов МЭК.

Все заинтересованные организации, промышленные предприятия, коммерческие структуры, исполнительные органы власти приглашаются к сотрудничеству в области международной стандартизации, которое даст им возможность участвовать в разработке международных нормативных документов и обладать полной информацией об актуальном уровне международных требований к продукции и услугам.

Секретариат РосМЭК имеет лицензионное соглашение с Центральным бюро МЭК об использовании в коммерческих целях и распространении публикаций МЭК на русском языке в электронном формате. Кроме того, Секретариат РосМЭК имеет право продажи публикаций МЭК на английском языке, которые можно приобрести, обратившись по любому из телефонов или по электронной почте в отдел международной работы ВНИИНМАШ.

Контакты:

Тел.: +7 (499) 259 4362, +7 (499) 259 3531

E-mail: npankratova@gost.ru, deryabina@gost.ru, poluektova@gost.ru

 

[1] Росстандарт, представляя РФ в МЭК, является Российским Национальным Комитетом по участию в МЭК, в ИСО – Российским комитетом-членом ИСО.